Skip to content

Live Webinar Tomorrow – Dividends: The Cure for Yield-Starved Investors? John Cole Scott one of the Panelists

July 24, 2012

Dividends: The Cure for Yield-Starved Investors? ( http://www.brighttalk.com/r/VxC )

The popularity of dividends has surged in recent years, and it’s not hard to see why—record-low interest rates and disappointing returns from growth strategies have left fewer practical options for retirees. Join us as we discuss dividend investing in today’s environment, and learn whether dividends are truly the wave of the future … or if perhaps this is just another crowded trade.

– When: Live tomorrow, 11:00a.m. PT/ 1:00p.m. CT/ 2:00p.m. ET, or afterward on demand – View live to engage in Q&A with the thought leaders

– Cost: Free online event

Moderator:
* Josh Peters, Equities Strategist, Morningstar and Editor of Morningstar DividendInvestor

Panelists:
* John Cole Scott, Portfolio Manager, Executive Vice President, Closed-End Fund Advisors
* Peter Vanderlee, Managing Director and Portfolio Manager, ClearBridge Advisors
* Fran Radano, Investment Manager, North American Equity, Aberdeen Asset Management

Register now to view live: http://www.brighttalk.com/r/VxC

This event is part of the BrightTALK Investment Summit. View the full program and register to attend here: http://www.brighttalk.com/r/txC

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: